The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45317740 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Seraiki
  • Sunni
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an honest and straightforward person. I don't believe in lying and so is my expectation from my in laws and life partner. I am thankful to ALLAH for what I have. I am a food lover, love to travel and discover the world and yeah of course I love to cook in my free time. I don't believe in dowry, the only expectation of mine is the character and education of my life partner and her family. My preference would be a Hafiz-e-QURAN, housewife and a friendly person.if Everything looks fine to me then I can share the contact details of my Brother as he is going to be the one making the final decision.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Seraiki
Sunni
Lives in Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 4 brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in Pakistan, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Netherlands, Norway, Russia... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.