The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95558961 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 41 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Defense Services (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Arabic
  • Sunni
  • Madinat Isa, Bahrain


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,

In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired, and have 8 brothers, 6 of whom are married and a sister, who is married. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring and Easy-Going. In my free time i like Animal Breeding, Dancing and Fishing. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Arabic
Sunni
Lives in Madinat Isa, Central, Bahrain (Citizen)
Grew up in Bahrain

View Family Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 8 brothers out of which 6 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Works in the Defense Services
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Dancing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Dancing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.