The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81095946 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,ansari
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey,

I have done my graduation and am currently working with as a employee. In my family, there is Mom - who is employed, Dad - who is employed, and have 3 brothers and a sister. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Creative, Energetic, Funny, Happy, Hard Working, Intelligent, Respectful and Sweet. In my free time I like Cooking, Home / Interior Decoration and Driving. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Arabic, English, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Mumbai. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Self-help books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Self-help books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in Oman, Singapore, India, United Arab Emirates, Kuwait, Canada... more
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka
City Living in Ahmedabad, Faridabad, Delhi, Bhavnagar, Gurgaon, Ghaziabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000, Above AED 150,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.