The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,hanafi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He is working with TCS(Tata Consultancy Services) as an Assistant Manager.He has completed his Telecom Engineering from Rizvi College of Engineering. We hail from Sawantwadi. His mother is a homemaker, father is employed, and has 3 sisters, 2 of whom are married. His friends describe him as Affectionate, Ambitious, Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic and Funny. His hobbies include Eating Out, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology and Trekking / Adventure Sports.Looking for a Well Educated,Good looking and well natured girl.A girl who knows to balance Deen and Duniya.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Konkani, Marathi, Urdu, Arabic, English
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, Canada, United Kingdom, Australia, Kuwait, India
State Living in Al Madinah, Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Cardiff... more
City Living in Rockhampton, Perth, Newcastle, Gold Coast City, Mumbai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.