The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My Son is an intelligent and hard working person .He has done his undergrad from UMass Boston and completed his Masters from UT Austin Texas, He like to play basketball and golf and like to spend time with family and friends , After completing his studies he established a new business in Houston Texas,almost similar which we are doing in Pakistan for last 35 Years.The yearly income which we mentioned is his drawings which he draw from family businesses in USA and Pakistan. Looking for a girl who knows family values and keep the family unite being the eldest daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Sindhi, Urdu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.