The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a family of four. Our mother is a homemaker. Elder sister is married and settled in Ghaziabad. I am also married and my younger sister (for whom we have created the profile) has completed her MBA in Finance from IMT and is working as a Finance professional in a private company. We are looking for someone settled in or around Delhi ncr. Also, we do not believe in the caste system among Muslims and we have no preference for any caste, we are just looking for a good Muslim family.

For reference, we are Ansari by caste.

We can share rest of the details as we move further.

Father- passed away (was a doctor)
Mother- homemaker
Elder sister- Married and wrking as HR
Elder brother in law- working as finance professional

Younger brother- working as HR in outsourcing industry
Sister in law- working in the field of finance

We all are born and brought up in delhi. My father's relatives are based in delhi or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Faridabad, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Chandigarh, Noida

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.