The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Houston, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am a tall handsome man, with an charismatic personality, and I am man of my words, and I believe in simplicity and high thinking. My friends say that i am fun loving, easy going, kind hearted very helpful and a family oriented person. I fear Allah and try to maintain my life between both deen and dunia. We are a upper middle class well educated family. One thing I still believe that honesty is the best policy be honest to everyone and Allah will be honest at your day of judgement. I really don't have too much of preferences for my partner I am just looking for honest person who is family oriented and understand her responsibilities as a person age and marital status does not matter as long as there is understanding and mutual respect between us and that could lead a happy life ever after
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Disco, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Disco, House Music, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Sufi music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Muslim, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.