The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40878662 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Marketing Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • San Mateo, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salaam Alaikum!

Only Serious & Responsive Inquiries.

Let me introduce myself,
 I am residing in the Bay Area, California, I am originally belong to the Kashmiri family from the Lahore, I have done my degree with business & marketing, I am a Recruiter working in the private company in San Francisco and also I am a self learner and learning new IT skills online, I am Independent.

 I am kinda little foodie, conscious about my diet & health, i eat only Halal food, when my free time I do exercise, I like fitness, I like hiking and kayaking and I am a adventurer, I drive for beautiful places.and natures.


 About future wife,
 I am seeking a partner who will be Sirius about the marriage, believes in the nikkah (halal), who loves kids and plan for start a family with kids and believes (We are Family) Responsibilities will be same for both of us, Simple, friendly, family values, older respects like her parents... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Pakistan, USA

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Marketing Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 38
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.