The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • High school
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu A'laikum Wa Rahmathullahi Wa Barakaathuhu.

Hello...Hope you are doing great Alhamdulillah
We are Looking a suitable alliance preferably Urdu Speaking From Chennai,for our lovely daughter Name Visible on Login.

Kindly read the details below thoroughly and then go to request or accept the request,to avoid wasting each others valuable time.

In Shaa Allah if interested..Nyn zro syx syx tre fve sevn fur fve tre

Her Qualification is Higher Secondary (+2)studied in English medium,She is educated,a practicing Muslimah & Akhlaaqi from good moral family Observes Pardah & Niqab.

We expect a Sensible, Mature, Ideal groom with strong Imaan & Taqwa,who appreciates her goodness,value and respect her believing in the Institution of Marriage.

Being Responsible person who has a fulfilling career from a Decent family of good Islamic values

We Strictly Don't Follow Any Shirk & Biddah Activities (Doing... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Chennai Tamilnadu. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
High school - Non-Graduate
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Sheikh
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.