The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, am glad you are interested in my son's profile. Take a moment to know little about my son, Musheer is currently located in Chicago,IL working as Software engineer at a financial tech company. His personality is fun loving and is of modest nature. In his free time he loves traveling and exploring new places. We are seeking a suitable partner for our eldest son and who will join our family. If you like to know more about him, please drop us a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with liberal values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, History, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, House Music, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Reggae, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, History, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Table-tennis
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.