The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sales Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Lambeth, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Pl get the premium membership to contact me, without premium membership I will not respond anyone. Some members do not respond even after sending the invitation that is not proper behaviour, if they are not interested even after sending the invitation they should cancel the invitation rather than becoming silent. Down to earth, hardworking, helping and supportive in real life.I am very family oriented and loyal I do enjoy sports, watching TV, eating out, gaming, shopping.I am not British born but got my all my education from GCSE to master degree in UK.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Lambeth, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Sales Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in Pakistan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.