The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ipswich, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Bismilla hirahmanirahim

I have endeavoured to take on the task of helping my brother find his life partner. Insha allah.

In my opinion he is a fun loving, hardworking and pious individual who prays five times a day. He strives to live his life according to the Sunnahs as best as he can here in the west. Allah (SWT) knows best. I look up to him both in life and in height! As you can see in the pictures he is over 6 feet tall, alhamdulillah.

He is originally from Hyderabad, specifically from a place called Gulzar house near Charminar. We are searching far and wide for a suitable sister for him however if you or your family are connected to the place of his birth then this would definitely be advantageous.

He graduated with a first class degree from Shadan College of Pharmacy after which he studied at and graduated from Greenwich University in London with an MSc in Pharmaceutical Sciences.

He is currently living in Suffolk in the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Ipswich, Suffolk, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married and 5 sisters out of which 4 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.