The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Pashto
  • Pathan
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Helllo lads, Single Pringle and ready to mingle in a jingle Looking for commitment, like long walks on the beach.Im not one to be trusting but here I am Can make my rotis round lol
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Pashto
Lives in Cardiff, Cardiff, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Pashto
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire... more
City Living in Ealing, London, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Bradford... more
Country Grew up in United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Annual Income Upto GBP 100,000, Upto AED 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.