The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
i am writing here about my son, he is a doctor and in residency. he is a kind young man and our family want him to get married to a nice and kind lady. our family is very close with each other, that is all i can write for now.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
We live in a family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Football
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Punjabi, Seafood, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Football
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, New Zealand, Pakistan... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Legal... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Lawyer, Dentist, Doctor

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.