The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Hounslow, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is loving, soft and kind in nature. He values elders and respect them. We are originated from Hyderabad and have a nuclear family. He has lost his father during his young age and has one sister.
My son is settled in London since March 2021 for his education and job. He is pursuing his MBA. My son loves to travel, explore different cuisines. He is a food lover. My son is looking for a partner who is caring and lovable like him. He is looking for a partner who can settle with him in abroad.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Hounslow, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Belgium, Germany
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.