The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 37 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Syed,Syed,Shaikh,Mughal, Phathan
  • Delhi, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi I have done my Masters in Economics from Kanpur university.Presently working as an Account professional in education sector in delhi. My family includes my father and 3 brothers. I lost my loving mother in 2017.I am a simple person with positive outlook.In free time I prefer to explore new places, hangout with friends, shopping .

Looking for someone humble honest and fun loving with right attitude.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Hindi
Syed, Syed,Shaikh,Mughal, Phathan
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have 3 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Masters - Arts
Arts / Design
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 35 to 40
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 6"(198cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.