The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 4' 9" (144cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Shafi
  • Jervis Bay Village, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simply and briefly, allow me to introduce myself.
My mind is creatively inclined with a deep artistic sense. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2021. I seek a compatible life partner, someone who is understanding and has good values. All the best and should you require any additional information please feel free to contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in Jervis Bay Village, Jervis Bay Territory, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in South Africa
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, Bengali, Gujarati, English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, United Arab Emirates, Australia
Annual Income Upto GBP 250,000, AED less than 60,000 to greater than 750,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.