The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87705195 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni,Thowheed
  • Mecca, Saudi Arabia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on LoginName Visible on Login, Working in an Aviation Trade in Middle East, Alhamdulillah... I m expecting a religious, educated & honest girl to get marry and settle in my life. In Sha Allah. And I wish to Travel around the world. With my would be. In Sha Allah......About My family, I m the eldest, I have a brother and he is a Banker, & married, My Mom is living with my Bro .. Thanks for reading
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni, Thowheed
Lives in Mecca, Makkah, Saudi Arabia (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Pakistan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.