The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a well groomed, convent educated girl. She has graduated with a B.Sc (IT) and has a first class Post graduate degree in MCA. She is a kind hearted person by nature, has respect for people and possesses a very caring attitude. She is a lively person and full of life and a good home maker while managing her career. We are a family of 4 .Her father is working for BEST Mumbai in the accounts department and I am working in a bank as Branch Manager. She is looking for a well educated broadminded life partner who is equally respectful, and has a loving and caring attitude.Also someone who would allow her to pursue her career aspirations and partner with her to make a good home.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Navi mumbai. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMoghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicIndipop
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Moghlai, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indipop
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Country Grew up in India
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Sales & Marketing
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.