The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login earned her Master's Degree in Finance and Accounts from Bangalore University with distinction. She acquired her Post Graduate Diploma in Management Accounting from Chartered Institute of Management Accounting (CIMA-UK). She also holds a Diploma in Islamic Finance from CIMA and Certification in IFRS from ACCA. She is employed as a Finance Professional with a private firm.

Realistic and fairly independent, her values range between moderate to liberal depending on the subject. Simple things make her happy, yet she looks for materialistic improvements on a moderate scale. She tries her best to be a better person every day. Sincere, diligent and responsible, she lives by a strong personal code. She is articulate, well-spoken and friendly.

She unwinds on Instagram with pet stories, reads when she has time, listens to alternate, soft, progressive music, watches satire, stand-up comedy and documentaries. She is interested in cooking and loves experimenting with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother has retired. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 150,000, AED 150... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.