The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38409632 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 6' 6" (198cm)
  • Never Married
  • MJMC
  • Web / UX Designers
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Shia
  • Noida, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi/ Salaam
Thank you for visiting my profile, this profile is manage by both parents as well as me, myself Name Visible on Login Iqbal , I belong to middle class family with modern values and religious as well.
I'm simple, caring, god fearing and trustworthy girl. I hate liars. Looking for a partner with positive attitude and modern + religious values with good compatibility.
I'm quite serious about getting married coz it's a life time decision, hoping to find someone interesting here and see where it goes.
So the point is aadhi zindagi beet gayi and baki aadhi zindagi guzaar ne k liye kisi sharif se ladka ka intezar hein.

NOTE: Person who belongs to Delhi NCR can only contact or person who is working in Delhi NCR.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Shia
Lives in Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Noida. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
MJMC - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Web / UX Designers with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesDocumentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 6' 5"(195cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia, Muslim:Shia Ithna ashariyyah, Muslim:Shia Zaidi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.