The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Trenton, NJ, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an attractive and beautiful girl seeking someone who would be down to earth. I believe communication and honesty is key to any relationship, hopefully I can find that here. I am girl of charm, wit and intelligence. I enjoy what to me are the good things in life.. Family, honesty and sincere communication--those things that add value to me and those around me. I am soft spoken and calm, and I enjoy accentuating the positive in myself and others. I've been called charming. I live in Princeton NJ But I am from Hyderabad... India...
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Trenton, NJ, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 31 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.