The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Persian
  • Sunni
  • Brighton, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam Alaikum
I completed my MPharm degree and registered as a pharmacist in 2011, since then I've been working for myself and I have been managing various pharmacies. Currently I am employed and support GP practice's whilst studying to become a prescriber.
I am currently living near Chichester which is a great place to live in my opinion. It has some historical references as well as nature reserves close by where I enjoy visiting and seeing on occasions.During my working days I listening to Islamic lecture and performing academic studies in my field.
In my spare time I enjoy cycling (weather permitting), cooking and visiting my family who live close to Brighton and Leeds. I also enjoy travelling to Egypt where I have family living there too.
I am a dedicated Muslim where I study my deen and self reflect to gain a better understanding of myself to improve upon it Inshallah.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Persian
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Brighton, Sussex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Persian

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother owns a business. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Pharmacist - own business/self employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Philosophy books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Japanese, Persian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Boxing, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex, Kent, Surrey, Sussex
Country Grew up in United Kingdom, Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Anguilla... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.