The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, here is a quick introduction about my daughter.
She is 28 years old. She recently completed her PhD in Neuroscience in July, 2021. Currently, she is working as a Post-Doctoral Fellow at a renowned and prestigious hospital in New York City. Her optimistic personality is adored by one and all. She is extremely caring and kind. She is a practicing muslim. Please get in touch in case you like my daughter's profile.

We are looking for someone who is a practicing muslim, kind and caring towards others. Education degree preferred masters or higher. Must be a professional who is currently employed at a respectable organization. Preferred resident of United States.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Bengali
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
Her father has passed away while her mother has retired. She has two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in USA
State Living in Arizona, California, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.