The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalam Walekum thank you for looking at our profile.We are a small family of 5 members living in Delhi. My husband retired as the Assistant Director for Export Inspection Agency and I am a full-time homemaker. We have 3 children (2 elder daughters and 1 son), masha allah all 3 are engineers and working. Both my daughters are married, eldest one lives in Canada and the second one in Australia. Name Visible on Login completed his engineering from Rajasthan University in Electronics Instrumentation and Control and did his Post Graduation in Information Technology Professional from Canada. He lives and works in Toronto, Canada as a Security Consultant. He is athletic and likes all kinds of outdoor activities. He maintains a very good balance between both deen and dunia. We are looking for a well-qualified girl preferably from India or Canada.
If you find our profile suitable please drop us a message or contact us..
Thank you and Allah Hafiz
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Muslim, Hindi
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.