The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH54758913 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Peoria, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Currently working as a consultant with Deloitte. Family comprise of 5 members, father is retired and mother is a Housewife. I have a younger brother and a younger sister who is married in Mumbai.I fly high but very much grounded. Live life on simple terms and hope to connect with someone with similar interest. I am fun loving easy going and extremely ambitious girl. A Sunni Muslim by religion. I need someone who can enhance my life as partner, not who will pull me down. I am very independent, and looking for someone who can respect that. More than anything understanding and respect matter to me. Good luck with your partner search.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Peoria, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.