The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,hanfi
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a very happiest person.
I like gardning., painting.,discovories, trip. Done (B.B.A ) For more follow up with given details. The things only I need is a girl who can take care of my parents as she use to take care of his own . Rest I don't hv any restrictions. . Our family is very friendly family. I hv 2 younger sister both r unmarried. One is working in Frankfinn institute of air hostess / and other is studying BMLT in shiffa medical institutio. Father is a retired accountant. From ultra pharmacitical , mother is a house maker . Myself I'm a internet patrolling officer . . . Have a gud luck
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Hanfi
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters.
Education & career
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Arain, Muslim:Awan, Muslim:Dekkani... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.