The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Glad you chose my profile and here's a quick introduction.
For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2016 to complete my bachelors degree in Electrical Engineering. Currently working full time in Melbourne, Australia. Looking for someone who appreciates simple things in life and who wants to grow and work together for a better life in duniya and in Deen as well would be an ideal match. And grow old together in shaa Allah. Also, I am planning to move to Canada, in shaa Allah in this year so I will be looking for someone who is willing to relocate with me to Canada or who is already there. My majority of the family lives in Scarborough. Feel free to ask further questions. Happy to answer any question and best of luck for your future. Assalamualaikum
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Works with a Private Company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.