The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Hanafi
  • Bareilly, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Its a pleasure sharing a few words about my sister.. Smart and bful well mannered and good natured girl done 10th nd 12th from icse & isc board graduated (economics hons) from jamia millia islamia pursuing post graduation in mhrm from jamia millia islamia perform 5 time salah plus tahajud (Ma Sha Allah) read quran daily (Ma Sha Allah)

Looking for a good looking sunni muslim boy.. Practicing bareilvie traditions.. Should b of fair in complextion.. Should own a good business or in a good job profile.. Boy nd his family should nt b of that narrow thinking.. (orthodox).. Searching for a boy settled near by areas from bareilly within 320km (delhi)..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Hanafi
Lives in Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Our family is settled in Bareilly. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Lucknow, Meerut, Delhi, Moradabad, Mathura, Ghaziabad, Mirzapur... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.