The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99633075 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sheikh
  • Hawalli, Kuwait


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamu Alaikum, I've put up this profile on behalf of my sister. Her name is modified for the profile.
She has completed her MBA.
She is a kind hearted, hard working person who has been bought up in traditional household.
I am her elder sister who lives in Kuwait along with my husband. We have been in Kuwait for more than 30 years. We are from Tamil Nadu, Krishnagiri district, (urdu speaking family)
We are looking for someone who is kind, hard working and a family oriented person. We hope to find an understanding partner for her with whom she would have a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sheikh
Lives in Hawalli, Kuwait (Student Visa)
Grew up in Kuwait

View Family Details

her family
Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.