The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99431749 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Mapila
  • Sunnyvale, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum.
I am Muhammad Mach from Bangalore. I am placing this advt for my daughter Name Visible on Login.
She did her studies at Bangalore (School-Ryan international school- 2010 and BE in Industrial Engineering Management at Dayanand Sagar College of Engineering under VTU (2010-2014) ) and worked for 4 years in Bangalore. Afterwards she did her MS from Carnegie Mellon University Pittsburgh (2018-2019) in Business intelligence and Data Analytics. She was working in IBM New York since September 2019 till January 2021 in Data Analytics field. Now she is working in Uber Sunnyvale, California as Data Scientist. She is on work permit Visa and her employer based green card process is just initiated. Her salary is USD 190000 per annum.
We are a family of four.
Father -- M.Tech - worked in both Kerala and central government (ISRO) for 10 years. Then worked in private companies in India and abroad including USA. Not working at present.
Mother -- BSc - Homemaker.Son --... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Mapila
Lives in Sunnyvale, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.