The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99204268 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,SHAIKH
  • Karachi, Pakistan


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
love my profession and spend time on it. i am simple man not to special but had lair
playing cricket & Snooker
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, SHAIKH
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan

View Family Details

his family
He has a middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Karachi, Pakistan. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers and 4 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Advertising Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.