The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99118287 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni Ehle-Hadith
  • Bilaspur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamalaikum
I am putting this on behalf of my daughter Name Visible on Login. She is born and raised in India. Has completed her schooling from Bhandara, (MH) and is currently living in Bilaspur(CG). She has done Engineering in Electronics and Telecommunication.
She has done her Umrah ma sha Allah.
She is not doing a stable job as she moves back n forth from India to KSA but she do take tutions at home.

she is well behaved traditional girl and believes in simplicity and have an adjusting nature.
She loves travelling and reading books.

I am currently living in Jeddah working as an operator in MEPCO.

We are lookin for a good looking, well educated, traditional boy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. We are a reputed family from Jeddah Saudi Arabia. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.