The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99104573 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My brother is a boarding school educated, humble and down to earth person who has a rich sense of humour.

NOTE: As he is in the process of Canada PR filing, we are looking strictly for a person who is willing to relocate to Canada or is already in Canada.

He completed his masters in management from Indian Institute of Management (IIM Rohtak) in 2018 and bachelors in engineering from NIT Durgapur in the field of Computer Science and Engineering in 2014. He has worked with Samsung R&D, Bangalore as a Software Engineer for two years, with GMR Group for an year as an Assistant Manager and is currently working with HealthKart (a leading e-commerce company) as a Growth & Strategy Manager.

We are three siblings:
Elder Brother: MBA from IIM Ranchi and is currently working as a Product Owner in Microsoft Corp., Hyderabad.
Sister-in-law: Well-qualified Filipino national who prefers to be a homemaker.
Elder Sister: MBBS from Smolensk... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Noida, India. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Film Music, Country Music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Film Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Documentaries, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.