The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98933574 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple human being with simple requirements. I love food, football and fragrances. One can call me 'fragrance fanatic'. I can sing pretty good. My life revolves around my family, friends and knowing the world more. I value morality, loyalty, honesty, respect and most importantly being kind and compassionate.
I would want to be with someone who truly believes Islam to be the truth. One might be (a lot/moderately/less) practising but ultimately for me, the faith towards the Creator holds the highest value (the degree of practising can be worked upon later).
I don't want to bore you with any more details but if you really want to - just shoot a text!

P.S. If you don't communicate or like being non-responsive kindly avoid contacting me. Please don't send requests without photos. Let's not waste each others precious time. Good luck with the search for your dream companion. Salam.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in Canada, USA, Bangladesh
State Living in Ontario, New York, Texas, Dhaka
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.