The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98854172 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Des
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Born & brought up in Mumbai
Qualification : Graduate in printing & packaging technology, One Year Diploma in Management thru Wellingkar's University

Worked with Rexam cans ( India's largest can manufacturing company ) and now owns and runs 2 businesses setup : Printing & Packaging, Vendor Supplies Mgmt. at panvel factory premise

Current Residence : Green Park, Andheri

When it comes to his career and profession, He is hardworking and a self made person, values quality life and living. Looking for a suitable partner, with whom he can lead a happy and content life.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. We are a reputed family from Mumbai. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Des - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Khoja, Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.