The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98733109 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Qureshi
  • Agra, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Assalamu-aleykum!

My brother has done Bachelors in Technology from Hindustan College of Science and Technology, Farah-Mathura. He is currently doing a business . He is a gentleman who is sensible, down to earth, a practicing muslim and a family person. Also, he loves cricket.

Ours is an educated family with moderate religious values. We are four siblings and my brother is third among us, eldest brother is married. Father is a businessman and mother is a housewife. Eldest brother has done B.Tech from IIT, Delhi and MBA from IIM, Bangalore, Middle Brother has done M.D. from SGPGI, Lucknow and younger sister is a Chartered Accountant.

We are looking for a partner for my brother who is religious, simple, educated and down-to-earth.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Qureshi
Lives in Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family lives in Agra, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 brothers out of which 1 is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.