The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98668073 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Travel & Tourism
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Dawoodi Bohra,Dawoodi bohra
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi all I m a outgoing, extrovert and a straight forward person yet caring and loving. Love meeting people from all walks of life n making new friends.My family and myself, we are well balanced in deen and dunia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Dawoodi Bohra, Dawoodi bohra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 43
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra
Country Living in Singapore, Australia, Canada, Maldives, USA, New Zealand
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.