The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98650557 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Jatt
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am honest, Religious, Down to Earth, Caring, Fun loving, loyal, friendly and hardworking person who enjoys life. I am very optimistic in every corner of life, and exploring new places. I did MBA from University Of Wolverhampton with top of this i did few ACCA papers.

Note:I grew up in Pakistan and since last 13 years i am in UK. We are 3 brothers, i am younger one and my both elder brothers are married and doing their own businesss. As a family we are simple, down to Earth, religious, traditional and well cultured. We would like to have a compatible match. . If you like my profile you may contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Jatt
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in Pakistan, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother has retired. He has two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Fast food, Persian, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Persian, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Rajput, Muslim:Rowther, Muslim:Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Kashmiri
Country Living in United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Belgium... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.