The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni
  • Richardson, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I grew up in Mumbai(India), completed my Bachelors over there and moved to US in 2012. I completed my first Masters from University of Colorado Boulder then moved to California for job and then finally to Texas where I'm currently located. I work as a Technical Consultant and pursuing my second Masters MBA. Living in different places definitely helped me to grow as person with an open mind. Also, I'm very competitive and ambitious in nature and I would want to succeed in my career. I do enjoy learning and educating myself from any books, blogs or videos.I am a family oriented person and I love my bond with them . My parents are humble and sweet and they help me stay grounded. My sister lives with her family in UAE and I'm very close to her. I am firm believer of having quality people in life than quantity and it is reflected in the friends I made over the years. My friends gave me the best life experiences I had from traveling to playing sports. We have been there for each other in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Konkani
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Richardson, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed, Muslim:Pathan... more
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.