The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98478236 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MCA
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Muslim
  • Gujarati
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Valsad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an IT Network Administrator at Al-mogren Group of Company(ViewClinic,Riyadh,SaudiArabia). currently I am in my home town Valsad,Gujarat beacuse of this covid 19 situation i was stuck here when i came here for the vacation. If i will get job in india before the flight and covid 19 situation over then i will settle in india.otherwise i will go back again my current job location saudi arabia.My Nature is simple and st-raightforward.my father was retired and mother is house wife.one brother he is instrumentation control engineer and one sister.who has well and good nature and educated and also stay with my family member in happiness enviroment.also understand and handle good or bad situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Gujarati
Sunni Hanafi
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Valsad, Gujarat, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
MCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in Saudi Arabia, India
State Living in Ar-Riyad, Gujarat
City Living in Vadodara, Navsari, Surat, Bharuch, Vapi, Riyadh, Valsad
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.