The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98425447 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Bengali,no
  • Newport, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My hobbies are play football. I am looking for a partner who nice.

My favorite sports are football, cricket. My family is nice. I live newport.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali, No
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Newport, Newport, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in Bangladesh
Can Speak Bengali, English

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom, Sweden
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.