The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98246704 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Doha, Qatar


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here is few lines to describe me in terms of Education, Bachelors of science and Diploma in Hotel Management. Working as a Hospitality Professional in Doha Qatar. Although have a progressive Mindset and Immense Respect for our Values and Traditions.
Simple Kind Hearted Human Being Passionate About Work Love About Simplicity, Family Oriented , My Hobbies Like To Play Cricket and Football, Volleyball, Travel & Explore New Places. Looking for Good Companion, Education and Family Oriented, Adventurous Friendly Vivacious Partner With Whom can Share The Rest of Life.
Feel free to initial contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi
Lives in Doha, Doha, Qatar (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.