The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98177105 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This is very short brief about me.I born and grown up in Bangladesh and recently I am living with my sister in Newyork. I am kind hearted,open minded and fun loving person.I love traveling,music,long drives,hangout with friends a lot.
I have finished my BBA and MBA from a reknown private university Bangladesh.After I started working for a Bank backhome.
My father is retired Govt Officer and mum is homemaker.I have only one sibling whos settled in US.

I am looking for a life partner whos obviously from a good family background and well settled in US or Canada.What I am looking in partner is blend of intellect,humility and a good human being who values relations.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Sunni
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in Bangladesh

View Family Details

her family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Muslim:Bengali, Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Bengali, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in Arizona, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Annual Income USD 80,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.