The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Sheikh
  • Chennai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I've put up this profile on behalf of my son. He has pursued his B.Tech in CSE. He is the Founder of Roving Lens and Overseas Director of Shipping & Logistics company name M/s.Vista Lines (P) Ltd.Ours is a close-knit family where love & care are most prominent values .we are liberal, qualified and affluent family.

I am his Father Managing Director of Vista Lines (P) Ltd My wife is a Director of Vista Lines (P) Ltd, My younger is an Architect in Spacemush and my youngest son is pursuing his B.B.A.L.L.B.

Little bit about my Son :
Passionate about Photography and exploring the world. The Entrepreneur in me enjoys being immersed in work. I adore riding my set of wheels. I believe in Allah and love to peruse principles followed by MHUD. Sometimes I believe in destiny. I value every relationship. Being simple and achieving success is my goal.

His ideal match should be Supportive, Caring... more
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Sheikh
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 2 brothers.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Tamil Nadu
City Living in Chennai
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.