The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98151581 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Beautician
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam-o-alaikum, Thanks for visiting my sister's profile.

She has completed her M.A. in Political Science. She is persuing her career as a beautician. She is very friendly and enjoys being around people. She has a caring nature and believes in living life positively. She knows English, Hindi, Arabic and Urdu. She is also good at cooking and follows religious beliefs.

We are a middle class family. My Father is retired and my Mother is a homemaker. We are 2 brothers(both married) and 4 sisters(2 married).

We are Hoping to find an understanding partner for my sister with whom she would have a peaceful and harmonious life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Anuppur, Madhya Pradesh. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has two brothers, both are married, and 3 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Beautician with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Shahdol, Bilaspur, Ambikapur, Raipur, Durg, Korba, Anuppur... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.