The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98134012 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Orange, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Kind, patient and tolerant person. He has completed MS in business communication from Purdue university. Wants an educated and understanding partner with good family values. He has his own business local logistics. Name Visible on Login is intelligent and well read. He is interested in reading books watching movies and music. Plays the guitar. He is witty and humorous. We would prefer people who put their photos and are not wearing hijab publicly. Mom and dad have had intercaste marriage and respect both religions. Mom is Muslim and dad Hindu . We welcome proposals from both castes who are willing to accept this.
Our children know values from both religions and are liberal minded.
He is running a mail box business as well as working for swift freight - logistics!
He is pretty settled and manages work and gives family , time as well.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Orange, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
He has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.