The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98070858 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, living together)
  • IT Diploma
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Muslim
  • Tamil
  • Shafi
  • Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia, Sri Lanka


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few things about myself. Currently, I administer my own business.My strong spirit guides me through life's many obstacles. I expect my life partner to hold similar values and would wish that the person stands by me through thick and thin. I am glad you have taken the time to visit my profile.I'm a 34 years old single mom of a 3 kids.I've been a single mom for almost 5 years.I work full time and have amazing family support. I would like to hear your introductions and stories! Feel free to ask me any questions.
Thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Tamil
Shafi
Lives in Dehiwala-Mount Lavinia, Western, Sri Lanka (Citizen)
Grew up in Sri Lanka

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
IT Diploma - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 50
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Muslim:Shafi, Muslim:Sunni Shafi
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Sinhala
Country Living in USA, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Maldives... more
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.