The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97823048 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an Indian family from Hyderabad. We have been living in Saudi Arabia for the past 30 years, where my daughter was born and brought up. 8 years ago, we immigrated to Canada, where she completed her high school and university education, alongside her study of the Quran. Alhamdulillah, we are a simple and religious family looking for like minded people, preferably of Indian, Urdu-speaking background.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Saudi Arabia

View Family Details

her family
Our family lives in Toronto, ON, Canada. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain... more
Education Master
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Electronics / Telecom Engineer... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.