The World's Leading Muslim Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97786852 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni,Ansari
  • Jamshedpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
In the name of Allah, The Most Gracious, The Most Merciful...
Assalamualaikum!! I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile .

Name Visible on Login did her MBA in HR from BPUT and currently she is working as a HR in a pvt Co. at Jamshedpur .My Son is an aspiring entrepreneur and is settled here in Jamshedpur.

She is soft spoken, sincere and has a good blend of modernised thinking with traditional values keeping a good balance of Deen & Duniya.

Partner Preferences: She is looking for a partner who is emotionally intelligent, humorous and can share good compatibility with her.

IT/Banking Professionals from Jharkhand/Bihar/West Bengal working in Bangalore or any other metro cities would be preferred. We are Ansari by sub caste and are open for other sub castes as well

Pls drop a message if you would like to know more..Rest can be discussed over chats or Whatsapp!
P.s- Please don't call directly

Jazak Allah!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni, Ansari
Lives in Jamshedpur, Jharkhand, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Jamshedpur, India. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Bihar, Delhi-NCR, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Telangana, West Bengal
City Living in Delhi, Ranchi, Jamshedpur, Noida, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Kolkata... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chartered Accountant, Admin Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.